Outside Director Committee Composition

Nominating Compensation Audit
Frank D. Bracken committee_member
Godfrey M. Long Jr. committee_chairman committee_member
Thomas R. Price committee_member
Kenneth G. Pritchett committee_member
Alejandro Quiroz committee_member committee_chairman
Michael J. Schaefer* committee_chairman
James C. Taylor committee_member
*Mr. Schaefer is the Audit Committee financial expert.
Updated April 17, 2015.

committee_chairman – Denotes Committee Chairman

committee_member – Denotes Committee Member

SelfService Login

Create Account

Forgot Username | Password


Call the Ennis HOTLine
Mon - Fri, 8 AM - 5 PM CT
Comments, Questions, Support:
Marketing Materials: